Mirror, mirror on the wall

Think of your blog as a mirror: what does it reveal? Consider your blog name, theme choice, design, bio, posts… what does every element tell you about yourself?

 

Blog name: “Meshugah” means crazy in Yiddish. I think that shows too things: 1. That I strongly identify with being Jewish and 2. That I strongly identify with being crazy. “Musings” sounds like “amused” but it also means “pondering” so it shows both that I’m a thinker and that I have a sense of humor.

The theme is just whatever I feel like at the moment.

The description and blog posts make it clear that I love G0d 🙂

Leave a Reply

